Skip to content

Helen Diller Family Awards for Excellence in Jewish Education

Calendar icon to


Efrat Simhi-Aloni

2020 Day School Awardee

Jeni Markowitz Clancy

2020 Early Childhood Awardee

Isaac Zones

2020 Jewish Communal and Experiential Awardee

Lisa Bialkin

2020 Congregational and Supplemental Awardee

Rabbi Ed Feinstein

Keynote Speaker

Danny Grossman

Panel Moderator

The event is over

Hosted by

Jewish Community Federation and Endowment Fund